Holiday / Uncategorized

20 Songs You Need on Your Valentine’s Day Playlist

Happy Valentine’s Day! Or as I like to call it, Love Day. I absolutely love, love. I love mushy sentimental movies, commercials, and proposal videos on the Black Love Page. Doesn’t take much to make me tear up! Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite days of the year and has become a day to show love to not only your significant other, but to your best friends, family and more. But, this playlist will be tailored to all of the couples, and lovebirds!

The Best Part- Daniel Cesar & H.E.R.

Get You- Daniel Cesar & Kali Uchis 

Skin- Rihanna

You’re Makin’ Me High- Toni Braxton 

Fortunate- Maxwell

My, My, My- Johnny Gill 

I Care 4 U- Aaliyah 

Speechless- Beyonce 

No BS- Chris Brown

As- Stevie Wonder

Remember the Time-  Michael Jackson 

Forever My Lady- Jodeci 

You- Jesse Powell

A Couple of Forevers- Chrisette Michelle 

Promise- Ciara

Body Party- Ciara

Adorn- Miguel 

Cupid- 112

A Night Off- Drake

My All- Mariah Carey

What are your favorite love songs? Let me know in the comments! Happy Valentines Day!!

 

 

Leave a comment